Use the form on this site to get three asbestos removal quotes.

Otherwise the list below has a state by state list of asbestos removal companies. 

Company name Number Email address
Perth    
ACR Roofing 1800 817 932 brett@acrroofing.com.au
     
Breakthrough Group 07 4038 8777 info@breakthroughnq.com
     
THE ROOF & WALL DOCTOR (08) 9430 6553 info@roofandwalldoc.com.au
     
Roofing 2000 1300 920 773 sales@roofing2000.com.au
     
JAG Demolition (08) 9404 8721 info@jaggroup.com.au
     
SLR Consulting Australia Pty Ltd (08) 9422 5900 perth@slrconsulting.com
     
Perth Asbestos Removal Co Pty Ltd 08 9470 6513 parco6@optusnet.com.au
     
K.B.E. Contracting Australia (08) 9240 7316 info@kbe.net.au
     
Bower Roof Plumbing (08) 9446 1323 sales@bowerroofing.com.au
     
Melville Bin Hire (08) 9331 6916 erin@melvillebinhire.com.au
     
MC Asbestos Removal & Fencing 0410 473 703 mcasbestos@hotmail.com
     
Carter & Sons (08) 9314 5888 admin@csenviron.com.au
     
Alpha Asbestos Removal 0413 685 206 alpha1@hotmail.com
     
Allwaste Asbestos Removal 0401 411 687 allwasteasbestoremoval@hotmail.com
     
Craig’s Asbestos Removal 0488 664 707 craigasbestos@bigpond.com
     
Exodus Asbestos Removal 0408 842 274 exodusasbestosremoval@live.com.au
     
Coastal Demolition & Salvage 0409 551 432 coastaldemolition@aapt.net.au
     
Asbestos Masters WA 0418 945 660 asbestosmasters@bigond.com
     
Savana Environmental Pty Ltd 497103772 liam@savanaenvironmental.com.au
     
Renoprep 0421 740 077 renoprep@gmail.com
     
Action Asbestos Removals 0419 493 388 actionasbestos@bigpond.com
     
Thunder Struck Asbestos Removal Co Pty Ltd. 0416 348 566 asbestosco@westnet.com.au
     
Ant’s Asbestos Removal Perth 0439 409 155 antsasbestosremoval@bigpond.com
     
CMWA Contracting (08) 9206 1275 kyle@cmwacontracting.com
     
Nateis Contracting Pty Ltd 08 9410 2400 admin@nateis.com.au
     
Az Clear (08) 9335 3756 parco@optusnet.com.au
     
Vinsan Contracting (08) 9279 3880 contracting@vinsan.com.au
     
Demolition Works (08) 9409 5501 demolitionworks@westnet.com.au
     
Swift Demolition 08 9405 8559 swiftdem@iinet.net.au
     
Nateis Contracting Pty Ltd 08 9410 2400 admin@nateis.com.au
     
Civil & Demo Pty Ltd 0428 603 260 michelle@civilanddemo.com.au
     
Vincent Demolition 0415 390 297 vincentdemolition@yahoo.com.au
     
Exodus Asbestos Removal 0408 853 661 exodusasbestosremoval@live.com.au
     
Australian Skills Training (08) 9434 3744 ast@astpl.com
     
Thunder Struck Asbestos Removal Co Pty Ltd. 0416 348 566 asbestosco@westnet.com.au
     
Core Asbestos Removal Solutions 0433526165 contact@asbestosremovalsolutions.com.au
     
     
     
Magill Demolition & Earthmoving Contractors Pty Ltd (08) 8 260 6772 sales@magilldemolition.com.au
     
S.A. Specialized Services Pty Ltd (08) 8379 6786 enquiries@ssasbestos.com.au
     
Tru Blu Asbestos Inspections 0415 493 662 info@trublustructuralinspections.com.au
     
AEC Environmental Pty Ltd (08) 8373 3960  
     
CMA Contracting 1800 676 957  
     
Roofing Constructions Pty Ltd 08 8277 8671 jdolman@roofingconstructions.com.au
     
Total Asbestos Services (08) 8443 9730 admin@totalasbestos.com.au
     
Airflow Asbestos Removal and Demolition Pty. Ltd. (08) 8293 3935 info@airflow.com.au
     
Williss Earth Movers & Demolition 0428 193 630 http://www.willissearthmovers.com.au/
     
Melbourne    
A Plus Building Solutions (03) 9545 6200 admin@aplusbs.com.au
     
Lankos Services (03) 8390 8466 lankosservices@iprimus.com.au
     
Asbestos Audits Australia Pty Ltd 03 9794 0340 info@asbestosauditsaustralia.com
     
SLR Consulting Australia Pty Ltd (03) 9249 9400 Melbourne@slrconsulting.com
     
Environmental Health Solutions 1300 856 510 info@ehsolutions.com.au
     
Kennedy Plumbing (03) 9397-1955 admin@kennedyplumbing.com.au
     
Chapman Gardner P/L (03) 5799 0079 brian.chapman@chapmangardner.com.au
     
ATS Australasian Technical Services Pty Ltd 03 9541 6900 melbourne@atstech.com.au
     
Identifibre Pty Ltd 03 9570 1555 contact@identifibre.com.au
     
A Grade Demolition PTY LTD (03) 9302 1200 agradedemo@bigpond.com
     
Reads Waste (03) 9558 3355 readswaste@bigpond.com
     
Western Sheetmetal & Asbestos 0418 520 729 http://www.westernsheetmetal.com.au
     
AAH Contracting Pty Ltd (03)9887 4342 http://www.aahcontracting.com.au/contactus
     
Noel Arnold & Associates Pty Ltd (03) 9890 8811 melbourne@noel-arnold.com.au
     
Ace Bin Hire 03 9551 3225 info@acebinhire.com.au
     
Absolute Asbestos Removal Pty Ltd 03 9356 4948 info@absoluteasbestosremoval.com.au
     
Clean & Gone Asbestos 03 9312 7725 asbestos@clanandgone.com.au
     
Abard Demolition (03) 5283 1488 abardengineering@bigpond.com
     
A&B Asrem Asbestos Removal & Disposal Services (03) 9362 1210 ab.asrem@gmail.com
     
Aussie Asbestos Solutions 0410 336 410 greg@aussieasbestossolutions.com.au
     
Asbestos Removal Melbourne, Kozdra Pty Ltd 0412 686 426 support@kozdra.com.au
     
Tru Blu Asbestos Inspections 0415 493 662 info@trublustructuralinspections.com.au
     
Asbestos & Roofing Specialist 0413 199 449 pcmccarthy@optusnet.com.au
     
Online Demolition 0452 197 041 ab.asrem@gmail.com
     
Pearcedale Plant Hire Pty Ltd (03) 9775 0553 pearcedaleplanthire@bigpond.com
     
Industrial Demolition & Environmental Services (03) 9339 3200 Info@industrialgroup.com.au
     
Demoworks (03) 9752 7211 demoworks1@bigpond.com
     
CMA Contracting 1800 676 957  
     
Shaq Demolition & Excavation 1300 693 366 enquiries@shaq.com.au
     
Delta Group (03) 9646 8277 delta@deltagroup.com.au
     
Asbestos Removal Melbourne 0431 585 053 info@asbestos-removal-melbourne.com
     
Apollo Demolitions Group Pty Ltd 0428 888 023 gcvetano@hotmail.com
     
Monash Bin Hire & Demolition 0447 985 829 monashbinhire@gmail.com
     
City Circle Demolition & Excavation Pty Ltd (03) 9489 7600 admin@citycirclegroup.com.au
     
Sydney    
Metal Deck Roofing (02) 9545 6100 install@metaldeck.com.au
     
Sydney City Asbestos Pty Ltd 0405 610 006 contact@sydneycityasbestos.com
     
All Types Of Rubbish 02.9318.1833 steve@ator.com.au
     
Tru Blu Asbestos Inspections 0407 809 272  
     
K2 Asbestos & Rubbish Removal 0449 167 435 elkassarkhaled@gmail.com
     
Pure Contracting Pty Ltd 02 8016 2400 colm.burke@purecontracting.com.au
     
Ideal Roofing 02 9525 2066 info@idealroofing.com.au
     
Safe Work & Environments Pty Ltd 02 8757 3611 rknoph@swe.com.au
     
Sydney City Asbestos 0405 610 006 contact@sydneycityasbestos.com
     
Tru Blu Asbestos Inspections 0415 493 662 info@trublustructuralinspections.com.au
     
All Types Of Rubbish 02.9318.1833 steve@ator.com.au
     
Art Civil Pty Ltd 1300 278 248 ayed@artcivil.com.au
     
YAT EXCAVATION & DEMOLITION 0407 774 387 yatdemo@gmail.com
     
BreathEasy Asbestos Removal 0424 798 099 contact@beasbestosremoval.com.au
     
Valeo Asbestos & Safety Pty Ltd (02) 9428 1602 sherina@valeosafety.com.au
     
Ronnies Demolitions Pty Ltd (02) 9755 1399 paul@ronnies.com.au
     
CMA Contracting (02) 9200 3500  
     
ATR 1800 806 046  
     
Asbestos Removal Projects Pty Ltd (02) 8916 6332  
     
1st Choice Asbestos 0402 831 906 Pat@1stchoiceasbestos.com.au
     
Parsons Brinckerhoff (02) 9272 5100  
     
Asbestos Plus 0407 078 472 inquiry@asbestosplus.com.au
     
R.O. Steel Roofing Pty Ltd (02) 9660 5937  
     
Asbestos Removal Sydney 0420 978 737 enquiries@asbestosremovalsydney.com.au
     
Allstate Asbestos & Demolition Pty Ltd (02) 9758 5331 info@allstateasbestos.com
     
Chomp Excavation & Demolition (02) 9579 5186 admin@chomp.com.au
     
Beasy Pty Ltd (02) 9807 3800 info@beasy.com.au
     
ASP (Asbestos Solutions Professionals) Pty Ltd (02) 9604 8883 sokhak@asbestossolutionspro.com.au
     
ATS Australasian Technical Services Pty Ltd 02 9605 4733 sydney@atstech.com.au
     
McMahon Services 02 8987 1975 sydney@mcmservices.com.au
     
Adelaide    
Magill Demolition & Earthmoving Contractors Pty Ltd (08) 8 260 6772 sales@magilldemolition.com.au
     
S.A. Specialized Services Pty Ltd (08) 8379 6786 enquiries@ssasbestos.com.au
     
Tru Blu Asbestos Inspections 0415 493 662 info@trublustructuralinspections.com.au
     
CMA Contracting 02 9313 2100 http://www.cmacontracting.com.au/contact-us.aspx
     
Asbestos Diseases Society Of SA Inc (08) 8359 2423  
     
A. Haros Demolition 883411702 harosdem@msn.com
     
Metro Waste 08 8443 8827 info@metrowaste.com.au
     
AEC Environmental Pty Ltd (08) 8373 3960 http://www.greencap.com.au/contact/make-an-enquiry
     
SA Quality Home Improvements 8682 2830 lincoln@qualityroofing.com.au
     
Total Asbestos Services 08 8234 1282  
     
D & V Services 08 8283 2700 reception@dvservices.com.au
     
McMahon Services (08) 8203 3100 adelaide@mcmservices.com.au
     
Port Adelaide Demolition & Salvage (08) 8380 5996 pasalvage@gmail.com
     
Roofing Constructions Pty Ltd 08 8277 8671 jdolman@roofingconstructions.com.au
     
A.G. Woodman & Son 0418 830 282 enquiries@agwoodman.com.au
     
Airflow Asbestos Removal and Demolition Pty. Ltd. (08) 8293 3935 info@airflow.com.au
     
South Adelaide Asbestos Removal (08) 8384 6300  
     
A AABAAACA AA South Adelaide Glass (08) 8384 6300  
     
MPA Services 0411 099 571 http://www.thempagroup.com.au/services/mpa/go-to/contact-us/
     
Adelaide Furniture Removals (08) 8381 6505 info@adelaidefurnitureremovals.net.au
     
AC Demolition (08) 8374 4666 andrew@acdemolition.com.au
     
A.S.B (08) 8299 0559  
     
AAA 4 Seasons Asbestos Removal 0412 847 711  
     
Budget Demolition 0413 140 640 budgetdemo@bigpond.com
     
Allshapes Sheetmetal & Cladding Services Pty Ltd (08) 8346 0299  
     
Brisbane    
Asbestos Queensland 0499 082 533 info@adpqld.com.au
     
Asbestos Be Gone 0406 777 874 info@asbestosbegone.com.au
     
Asbestos Man 0419 681 572 asbestos@iprimus.com.au
     
Tru Blu Asbestos Inspections 0415 493 662 info@trublustructuralinspections.com.au
     
ASBESTOP 1800 27 27 36 info@asbestop.com.au
     
Advanced Asbestos Treatment & Coating System 1800 200 444 adv_asbestos@iprimus.com.au
     
Always Affordable Roofing 0423 406 204 affordableroofer@hotmail.com
     
Accurate Asbestos Removals 0421 191 240  
     
Parsons Brinckerhoff (07) 3854 6200  
     
Asbestos Wizard (07) 31713962  
     
School of Natural Resources Sciences (07) 3138 2324  
     
Certified Roofing 07 3823 6888 http://www.certifiedroofing.com.au/contact
     
Caylamax Demolitions Pty Ltd 07 3481 5800 info@caylamax.com.au
     
Enviro Site Services 1300 772 215 http://www.envirosite.com.au/contact-us.html
     
Roofmasters Pty Ltd (07) 3637 5105  
     
Abyss Demolition 07 3341 9400 info@abyssdemolition.com.au
     
SLR Consulting Australia Pty Ltd (07) 3858 4800 http://www.slrconsulting.com/contact
     
Kayhan Building Services (07) 3255 6570 office@kayhan.biz
     
Campak 07 3870 4528 office@campak.com.au
     
Frater Enterprises Pty Ltd 1300 365 871 sales@asbestosdemolition.net.au
     
Platinum Asbestos Removal & Constructions 0419 704 933 josh.magro@platinumarc.com.au
     
Total Asbestos Removal and Demolition (07) 3151 0312 info@total-asbestos.com.au
     
Foamshield (07) 3205 3070 info@foamshield.com.au
     
All Areas Asbestos Removal 0414 669 587 http://www.allareasasbestosremoval.com.au/
     
South Qld Building & Pest Inspections 1300 799 269  
     
SNS Demolition & Asbestos Removal 0418 380 645 snsdemolition@hotmail.com
     
Multi-Skips 07 3279 1900 steve@multi-skips.com.au
     
ATS Australasian Technical Services Pty Ltd 07 3386 0143 brisbane@atstech.com.au
     
Asbestos Extraction & Containment QLD (07) 3341 6320 asbext@bigpond.com
     
Asbestos Audit 07 5549 2250 sales@asbestos-audits.com.au
     
Moreton Bay Industries 0419 686 231 dalcott@bigpond.net.au
     
Paterson Demolition and Recycling (Brisbane) Pty Ltd 3881 2688 pattodemolition@gmail.com
     
Asbestos Demolition Services Pty. Ltd. (07) 3868 2703 info@ampe.net.au
     
Australian Demolition & Excavation Pty Ltd 0400 220 220 anita@asbestosanddemolition.com.au
     
McMahon Services (07) 3634 4300 brisbane@mcmservices.com.au
     
Quality Building Management 1300 880 466 info@qbm.com.au
     
Hazardous Material Removal Pty Ltd 0419 686 231 dalcott@bigpond.net.au
     
Paragon Roof & Guttering (07) 3886 6733